Blog Post

News from us
05 December 2014

Touch Sensitive – Teen Idols

0 Comment

Touch Sensitive is back with some loopy doo-wop house in title track “Teen Idols” for the Future Classic 2014 Compilation. The compilation includes various tracks released on famed music label Future Classic including Hayden James, Koa, 123MRK, and of course the legendary mustached man himself Touch Sensitive. Blazingly innovative and striving for originality in his music Mr. Sensitive always brings something classy to the table with each new release and “Teen Idols” is no exception. Check it out below!

Leave a Reply