Blog Post

News from us
07 February 2016

Jonas Rathsman – Cobalt

0 Comment

Diynamic’s ‘Four To The Floor’ series now hits installment number six in fine style. Behind each of the four tracks are a crack selection of artists old and new, all of whom are making their debut on the label run so famously by Solomun.

After marking 2015 with a stand out debut Essential Mix on BBC Radio 1, our final offering is from exciting newcomer Jonas Rathsman with ‘Cobalt’ — a slick and propulsive track with staccato bass, driving beats and lots of turbulent late night synths that really get your attention.

Follow Jonas Rathsman


Leave a Reply