Blog Post

News from us
07 April 2015

Blonde – Highlights 006

0 Comment

Back again with yet another flashy Highlights series mix tape, the Blonde duo are at the top of their game! Riding the wave of  their new single “All Cried Out” the UK favorite have put together number 006 of their pace gaining mix tape series. As usual, the mix includes an eclectic combination of UK house, tasteful Disco, and all around vocal based dance music. Nothing but the finest stuff from talented duo Jacob and Adam, Blonde! Enjoy the wonderful music below.

Leave a Reply